Simmer, Pain, Shutter, $@!%

My side is feeling like a simmer
Shuttering pain
Exploding in me

They say nothings wrong
But they don’t have
Simmering insides
That can’t eat, can’t drink, can’t talk

There’s no life left in me
The simmer can go away, be a simmer a fire for life instead of taking life from me

Tired of feeling like dying from pain
This simmering inside of me, in my side…

it just needs to…go…away

IMG_70615624e977aa7c7ecb74919bcb77dcc765

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/simmer/”>Simmer</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

