Light at the end of the tunnel

Sometimes, adulting is not fun.

In 2017 I am hopeful that:

  • I can pay down my debt
  • That I’ll get beyond living paycheck to paycheck
  • I will grow in my position (knowledge, etc) and have a clear picture of where I want to go
  • That I’ll move forward in my company
  • That I will give up caffeine
  • That I will lose weight because I want to, because I will work at it, and because it will not only help me – but those around me as well

newwing

Leave a Reply

