wait. waited. waiting.

  • I’ve been worrying, wringing my hands…waiting.
  • I sit at work…waiting.
  • At night when trying to sleep…waiting…to zzzz….
  • I anticipate and wait…to see anyone will break into my house today
  • I wait…to see if I will be approved for a new apartment
  • I wait…for things to get better
  • Waiting….on other people…the world doesn’t revolve around you
  • Waiting….on approvals…hurry up and come.
  • Waiting….on…more waiting…

I have waited and endured thorough many things. I am pushing on, waiting for more waiting to occur. d

All things come to him who waits – provided he knows what he is waiting for. – Woodrow T. Wilson

 
<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/waiting/">Waiting</a>

 

Leave a Reply

