New Adventures – Changes coming!

I am proud to announce that I have a new job!

indianawesleyanlogo

I would love to announce this to people that I know – but that’s not going to happen.

Why? Because my ex-husband would find out and would probably come back on me for spousal support. SO…my announcement is on here…unanimously… to people I don’t know.

AND…I’m moving!!! Right now a housing hunt is ON. I have strongly debated the pros and cons of houses versus apartments, and I think that houses are winning. For about the same money I can have space and privacy…a win win situation, right?

So – hoping and praying that all goes well.

 

Do what you can, with what you have, where you are. -Theodore Roosevelt

Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. Proverbs 3:5-6

One thought on “New Adventures – Changes coming!

Leave a Reply

